Search
Browse Categories
Leave Us a Message
Sign up for our Mailing List
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.



facebook google+ pinterest twitter blogger instagram youtube


What Our Customers Think


Here's a few positive reviews from our greatest customers:

We received the signs yesterday. The signs are what I expected them to be and more.


The door signs are perfect. Thanks for being a company that does things right.


Good Morning! The office signs arrived and they look awesome and the quality is very impressive


"Thanks for the most expedient service!!!!"
Gloria
Medical College of Georgia


The door sign arrived today. Dr. C loves it!
Thanks for the quick service and the friendly emails across the miles!


I just wanted to drop you a line and
compliment you on a great job on the board room sign!


Thank you for the office signs we received today – they are wonderful!


We got our conference room signs and we love them! Thanks!


I just want to compliment you and your sign company on such great services! It has been fantastic.


Take a look at what others are saying about our Office Signs!




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

February 21, 2017

"Hi Megen,

We really appreciate you overnighting the signs to us on Saturday. That was crucial to the successful installation that took place yesterday. Our client was very pleased with the quality of the name plates and with the installation. They opened today as planned without any hiccups.

Thank you for your assistance on this project.

Best Regards,"

Gary




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

February 21, 2017

"Very happy with the door sign we purchased. Quality and attention to detail is evident."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

February 16, 2017

"Very pleased with my shopping experience from start to completed product. Professional staff, easy order process, and exceptional final product."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

February 14, 2017

"Efficient service, easy website to navigate, and delivered on time."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

February 6, 2017

"The trusted store designation was the icing on the cake In addition to great customer service These are the only signs I use in my office"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

January 31, 2017

"The sign looked very professional, Thank you for your help!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

January 19, 2017

"Quality product, shipped and arrived on time as promised."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

January 12, 2017

"Excellent communication, customer service was on top of their game, product delivered on time exactly as described."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

January 6, 2017

"Fast turnaround and quality product."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

December 26, 2016

"Easy to navigate website. Responsive courteous art department. Swift order turnaround. Highly satisfied with puchase and company. Would order from Office Sign Company again and would recommend to others. "

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

December 21, 2016

"I was so impressed that Customer Service contacted me to make sure the font was correct since it was different than the last order. There aren't many companies that go above and beyond like that anymore!! Product arrived faster than expected!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

December 14, 2016

"The website was clear, their service was very good, and while I have not yet installed the sign, I expect it is going to work out well."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

November 2, 2016

"The Service Was Great. The Art Department had my art ready before my order was completely ordered. It arrived early, and the pictures did not do the sign justice. Beautiful!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

October 26, 2016

"Hope House has been using Office Sign Company for a year now. The offer what we need and respond quickly to any questions or concerns. Orders arrive in a timely manner."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

October 21, 2016

"I ordered 4 signs for our conference rooms, all named after an artist. I accidentally misspelled one of the names and didn't realize until I got the signs back and I googled the name and realized I had made a mistake. I decided to reorder the sign, this time I spelled it correctly. I used a capital letter and the rest lowercase. The Office Sign Company noticed that in the previous order I had used all capital letters, and called me to see if I meant to have this new sign in all caps as well, which I did. They totally went above and beyond, noticing my last order and reaching out to me. I was so impressed!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

October 21, 2016

"Good afternoon,

I hope this email finds you well.

I wanted to leave a quick review, letting you know of my experience with your company, Office Sign Company.

From the initial call, with a gentleman’s name whom I cannot remember, to the proof and design process with Megen Luther and Sandie Kuehn, up until the final payment, it was an absolute pleasure working with your team. Not only are your team members extremely professional, patient, and outright wonderful, but everybody at the Women’s Business Development Center (where I work), was extremely pleased with the final products.

We look forward to working with you in the future and I personally want to say your company culture seems to be amazing and you’ve chosen some exemplary employees.

Thank you once again,"

Natasha Nunez




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

August 29, 2016

"Hello Ryan!

I wanted to reach out to you today as I have been searching the web for a specific product when I came across your website. I was able to LIVE chat with a team member named Grace who found exactly what I was looking for with just a few clicks. I found your rates reasonable and was impressed by how professional and friendly Grace came through in her written communication. Kudos to you and your team for having a variety of products with a competitive rate and for offering A+ Customer Service!!!"
Sincerely,

Kate Hendrix




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

August 3, 2016

"Excellent, prompt communication. They sent me a digital proof and made the changes I requested. My sign arrived on time and was exactly what I requested."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

August 1, 2016

Hi Megen,

I really do appreciate all that you have do for me. Your help has been invaluable to me. I can honestly say i would have given up on the stamper by now if it wasn't for your great costumer service. It must be hard for you to be be so nice in all your contact with me when it sometimes takes me days to return a email to you. Really when I got your first email I considered just canceling the order all together but you have been so nice and so helpful to help me get the stamper i wanted and failed to order right. What more can I say you are AWESOME. May someone return your kindness one hundred fold.

Sincerely,

Rose




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

July 28, 2016

"delivered as promise good value"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

July 14, 2016

"High level of service and great products, thank you!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

July 11, 2016

"Nicely made signage"

"I've bought many versions of room signage over the years, and quality was always a priority. But when I was assigned to come up with a 4-place room designation that didn't need to be ADA compliant, the search was on.. and not many of my regular outlets would make them without the ADA package. So.. a web search brought me here. I hate ordering anything of quantity without seeing a sample first. so I ordered a blank sign. And to my surprise, it came very quickly - far quicker than my ADA suppliers. And the quality was very high. I was impressed, and better, my client liked it as well. An order was placed, and more to come!"

Rick (PA)




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

July 5, 2016

"The item is currently being customized so it has not arrived yet but I do not anticipate any problems. Thank you."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

June 21, 2016

"Shipped out quickly. Arrived on time. Product looked great. Definitely will be using again."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

June 17, 2016

"Excellent work and customer service!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

June 16, 2016

"Absolutely one of the best buying experiences I have had on the Internet."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

June 9, 2016

"Great service, very nice product and fast turnaround."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

June 7, 2016

"Exactly what I wanted!! Thank you."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 31, 2016

"Fantastic experience with Customer Service and the quality of the sign was great, for much cheaper than our local vendor!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 27, 2016

"Everyone I dealt with at that company went above and beyond. It was a pleasure to work with them."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 24, 2016

"We love it!"

Amy Beam




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 23, 2016

"This company was excellent to work with. Their order process online was intuitive, and their follow-up emails to proof the order were prompt and responsive. I will definitely do business with Office Sign Company again!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 17, 2016

"These restroom signs are really nice and contemporary looking. They were perfect for what I was needing."

office sign company google review Amazon Customer Lynne Nicole




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 16, 2016

"Very pleased with my order. It arrived promptly and is good quality."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 12, 2016

"I spoke to the sales rep he was very understanding, he told me about time that I should receive my supplies and it was right on time. the product work out great."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 12, 2016

"Good product, good pricing and very fast delivery!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 12, 2016

"The sign looks beautiful and arrived within a week of placing the order. I would highly recommend them to others!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 9, 2016

"Our sign came on time and was perfect."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 8, 2016

"The company noticed that my title was listed twice, so they contacted me to make sure whether or not I wanted it twice. Very quick turnaround."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 6, 2016

"Your plates are very high quality and we love them! Thank you again."

Brian Irizarry




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

April 29, 2016

"The product we received from them looks fantastic, just like the digital proof we received before we confirmed the order. I also contacted their art department to have changes made a couple of times and they were very prompt in responding and making the changes. I would definitely use this company again in the future."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

April 26, 2016

"But, I realized, I don’t think I ever replied to your email below – and I am sorry!

That being said, THANK YOU for doing that. That is so generous of you! We truly appreciate your partnership. Honestly, Office Sign Company’s generosity, your hard work, and the hard work of your colleagues has helped us in so many ways, but especially helped us get We Care for Kids off the ground. I hope you know that room sponsorship program has created a sustained giving program for individuals and businesses to give to Nokomis. Without the original trade agreement several years ago now, I am not sure we would have been able to get it going. Please know you have been integral in its sustainability and are a big part of the future, too!

Have a great rest of your day!"

Caitlin Stoecker

The Village Family Service Center of Fargo, North Dakota




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

April 6, 2016

"Unbelievable service Mike! I received the name tags today! You all offer such AMAZING service!"

Joshua Brewer




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

April 6, 2016

"Office Sign Company is doing some pretty sweet things for TEDxConcordia College."

Bri Lee
TEDxConcordia Team






Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

March 7, 2016

"Wow! Awesome! Beautiful sign, excellent quality. They "got me" right out of the gate and the response time for the proof was great! I'm very happy with my sign."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 19, 2016

"Great product delivered in a timely manner!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 18, 2016

"We place 2 separate orders on the same day. We asked if they would ship both at the same time and drop the shipping charges from the one of the order and they did! Saved us $9.00 and the signs look great!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 12, 2016

"Website made it easy to shop for, excellent turn-around time, and appreciated being able to proof my tag's artwork beforehand. Super fast shipping and very happy with the final product! The brushed steel with rounded corners is much more appealing than the standard nametag."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Satisfied Customer of Office Sign Company Showcasing New Desk Sign


Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 10, 2016

At last, our sign arrived today, and we are all very impressed and happy with it. As you can see, it looks great, even if I look dodgy :)

I just wanted to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you, to you and your colleagues for all your help, advice, patience, and finally, generosity in getting it to us. It's not every day that you deal with a company that conducts itself with such integrity and offers such amazing service.

Thank you once again and have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Lili




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 9, 2016

"A few clicks, a few days and the signs arrived, all as ordered and all as good quality as promised. They will be our first call for our sign needs."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 9, 2016

"GREAT SERVICE FOR A GREAT PRODUCT Glad to support the folks in FARGO. Will return for future orders."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 7, 2016

"You guys know how to do customer service. Chelsie was so helpful - in fact everyone is always helpful. Anytime we have ordered from you guys, it has always been a good experience.
Thank you!"

Debbie Hamby




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Feb 5, 2016

"Excellent company to work with! They provided me a proof of my signs, and when I made an adjustment they did the change in minutes! Then, when it came to shipment and delivery they sent me my UPS tracking info and kept me aware of when my delivery would arrive. Upon getting my signs I noticed a check list in the box for QA. They had someone on the other end checking each item as it was boxed up. Well done! This was my first experience using Office Sign Company and I was very impressed. I will DEFINITELY use them again!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 29, 2016

Great product, excellent service
"We ordered name tags for our staff, and were so impressed by the cost and quality that we submitted another order a week later for everyone on our boards of directors. The company was wonderful to deal with, the ordering process was efficient and easy, our order shipped quickly and the name tags are an excellent quality! We highly recommend and will use Office Sign Company for all our future needs!"

Meghan (Charleston, SC)




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 27, 2016

"My mind was just blown by the integrity of this company! Kudos to you Ryan Fritz for running a business you can be proud of. I will without a doubt be recommending you. Well done!"

office sign company google review Amanda 'Mandee' McKinnon




Office Sign Company FM Area Foundation Review

Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 26, 2016

Jack,

First of all, thank you so much for your work with us on this sign. You took our ideas and made it happen. It turned out great!

Second of all, thank you SO MUCH for the nomination. That means a lot. We were thinking about putting our name in the running, so we greatly appreciate your support.

We had a class from NDSU Interior Design in our office last week to see how the design of an office can effect operations and how to incorporate an organization’s branding into the design of a space. We gave many plugs to Office Sign Company. Whenever we give tours, we always mention Office Sign Company and the great work you do, not only in your field, but in the community.

I will be contacting you in the near future to discuss some promotional items we are in need of.

Thanks!

Courtney (Fargo, ND)




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 16, 2016

"They have actually contacted me on various occasions (I order here a lot) to verify my order was correct before they shipped it. Nearly every time they caught something wrong (that I did...) and I was EXTREMELY thankful they reached out to me and my shipment was not a mess. On top of that I made a complaint about an issue with adding items to the cart on the website and the next week it was fixed. I love these guys and can't recommend them enough!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 14, 2016

"I've ordered from Office Sign Company in the past, on a recent order the CSR called me to say my order was slightly different from past orders...and would I like to change it? The error was on my side, but the CSR was truly looking out for the customer's best interest."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 8, 2016

"Have dealt with them several and love their service, product and delivery!"

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 6, 2016

"Office Sign Company has the best, most accurate, and speediest delivery of product. We ordered customized name tags and they arrived within four days. We are very pleased."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Jan 5, 2016

"Prompt service and shipping, responsive customer service, love the product!! Flawless transaction."

office sign company google review Google Trusted Store Customer Response




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Dec 09, 2015

"This place was great and easy to work with. I initially called because I had questions on pricing and was looking to get a quote. They were so easy and nice to deal with. I kept waiting for them to say "...but if you add this or if you want this, it'll be more", but they never did. You buy the sign and the customization is included in the price. When I did have my order ready and asked them for 2 proofs, they sent me 3 instead. Side note, they don't charge sales tax in North Dakota! I just got my signs and they are beautiful. Patronize this business."

office sign company google review Kat M. (Reston, VA)




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Nov 06, 2015

"Awesome Service. Awesome Products. The team works with us every month for our different needs and it's a pleasure to work with them."

office sign company google review Mike Dragosavich




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

July 13, 2015

"Unparalleled!! Awesome price, great customer service, beautiful product and very speedy delivery!! Couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you!"

office sign company google review Olivia Hartle




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Mar 20, 2015

"We ordered a sign from this company on Friday 3/13/15. We received almost immediate response with what they needed from me. I wasn't able to provide the right type of artwork, so they helped me locate the correct department at our school to get the info. I sent them the link to where they could download what they needed and I had a proof shortly there after. I got a notice that the sign was shipped on Tuesday 3/17 and we received it Friday 3/20. The sign exceeds our expectations and the customer service was exquisite. Highly recommend purchasing from this company, we will be again!"

office sign company google review Todd N.




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Mar 11, 2015

"Love the customer service at Office Sign Company!! They are so helpful and pleasant to work with! Highly recommend!! Thank you!"

office sign company google review Ann Decker Miller




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Mar 1, 2015

"High quality and affordable. No better place for signs, plaques, vinyl lettering, etc. They do it all and they do it very well."

office sign company google review Curtis Ness




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

Dec 6, 2013

I’m writing to praise the extraordinary work by everyone at Office Sign Company. I was a book publisher for many years and the few letters we got were mostly negative. But the work your company did was outstanding and deserves to be recognized.

The North Country SPCA just completed a five-year campaign to build a new animal shelter in Essex County, New York. Back in February, I talked to seven sign companies. After several emails with Misty Irving it was clear that Office Sign Company was the best.

In the last ten months I’ve exchanged well over a thousand emails with a dozen of your people. As you can appreciate, finding the right materials and the right design takes a lot work. In every case, your staff found solutions to even the most difficult problems.

Scot Johnson was my contact for the individual letter. As it turned out, the exterior letters had to be mounted on shingles, which made the installation extremely difficult but the Scot’s help we eventually found a solution. I also want to praise the good work by James Soldier. He joined this project toward the end but during that time he kept everything on track and if there was problem he quickly made it right.

Finally, all four of these people responded to my queries within hours and sometimes within a few minutes of my emails. In my experience, this kind of efficiency is very rare.

I am enclosing some photos from the shelter showing just a few of the many signs we bought from your company. As you can see from the last photo, I ordered a plaque honoring OSC, Misty, Laura, and Scot because without them our shelter wouldn’t look nearly as good.

Finally, should you ever need to give a reference to someone considering hiring Office Sign Company, please don’t hesitate to give them my name.

Sincerely,

David Reuther

David Reuther




Office Sign Company gets Five-Star Review

May 23, 2012

"Great job on all The name Badges, They look great! Thank you all for your hard work with short deadlines."

office sign company google review Joe Hazeldine

Tell Us What You Think: Service@officesigncompany.com